contact poker store
Do you have a question?

We will be happy to answer your question! For more information and free advice contact Pokerstore.nl.

You can also leave a message using our contact form or send an email to help@pokerstore.nl and we guarantee you a quick response.

To the contact form »
Contact Us
WhatsApp Poker Store
WhatsApp us
Do you have a question about a particular poker product, international shipping, secure payments, return or exchange an poker item or you just want to share something with us? WhatsApp us at +31 6 38 14 53 14 during our business hours from 10:00 am - 17:00 pm CET.

Here you can find our other contact information. We would like to talk to you!
WhatsApp Label

Customer service opening hours

The customer service from Pokerstore.nl can be reached on phone number +31 40 230 12 56, or use WhatsApp +31 6 38 14 53 14 and by email during the following opening hours:

Monday 10:00 am - 17:00 pm CET
Tuesday 12:00 am - 17:00 pm CET
Wednesday 12:00 am - 17:00 pm CET
Thursday 12:00 am - 17:00 pm CET
Friday 12:00 am - 17:00 pm CET
Saturday CLOSED
Sunday CLOSED
   

On the following holidays our customer service is closed and/or there are different opening hours of the customer service of Pokerstore.nl.

Holidays 2022

     
Day of the week Date Holiday Pokerstore.nl
Thursday 26 May 2022 Ascension Day 2022 Customer Service Closed
Sunday 5 June 2020 1st Pentecost 2022 Customer Service Closed
Monday 6 June 2020 2nd Pentecost 2022 Customer Service Closed
Sunday 19 June 2020 Father's Day 2022 Customer Service Closed
Tuesday 4 October 2022 World Animal Day 2022 Customer Service Closed
Monday 31 October 2022 Halloween 2022 Customer Service Open
Friday 25 November 2022 Black Friday 2022 Customer Service Open
Monday 28 November 2022 Cyber Monday 2022 Customer Service Open
Monday 5 December 2022 Sinterklaas 2022 Customer Service Open
Saturday 24 December 2022 Christmas Eve 2022 Customer Service Closed
Sunday 25 December 2022 1st Christmas Day 2022 Customer Service Closed
Monday 26 December 2022 2nd Christmas Day 2022 Customer Service Closed
Saturday 31 December 2022 New Year's Eve 2022 Customer Service Closed
       

Holidays 2023

     
Day of the week Date Holiday Pokerstore.nl
Sunday 1 Januari 2023 New Year's Day 2023 Customer Service Closed
Friday 6 Januari 2023 Three King's Day 2023 Customer Service Open
Tuesday 14 Januari 2023 Valentine's Day 2023 Customer Service Open
Saturday 18 February 2023 Carnaval 2023 Customer Service Open
Sunday 19 February 2023 Carnaval 2023 Customer Service Open
Monday 20 February 2023 Carnaval 2023 Customer Service Open
Tuesday 21 February 2023 Carnaval 2023 Customer Service Open
Wednesday 22 February 2023 Ash Wednesday 2023 Customer Service Open
Wednesday 22 March 2023 Ramadan 2023 Customer Service Open
Friday 7 April 2023 Good Friday 2023 Customer Service Open
Sunday 9 April 2023 Easter Sunday 2023 Customer Service Closed
Monday 10 April 2023 Easter Sunday 2023 Customer Service Closed
Friday 21 April 2023 Eid al-Fitr 2023 Customer Service Open
Thursday 27 April 2023 King's Day 2023 Customer Service Closed
Thursday 4 May 2023 Remembrance Day 2023 Customer Service Closed
Friday 5 May 2023 Liberation Day 2023 Customer Service Closed
Sunday 14 May 2023 Mother's Day 2023 Customer Service Closed
Thursday 18 May 2023 Ascension Day 2023 Customer Service Closed
Sunday 28 May 2023 1st Pentecost 2023 Customer Service Closed
Monday 29 May 2023 2nd Pentecost 2023 Customer Service Closed
Sunday 18 June 2023 Father's Day 2023 Customer Service Closed
Wednesday 4 October 2023 World Animal Day 2023 Customer Service Open
Tuesday 31 October 2023 Halloween 2023 Customer Service Open
Friday 24 November 2023 Black Friday 2023 Customer Service Open
Monday 27 November 2023 Cyber Monday 2023 Customer Service Open
Tuesday 5 December 2023 Sinterklaas 2023 Customer Service Open
Sunday 24 December 2023 Christmas Eve 2023 Customer Service Closed
Monday 25 December 2023 1st Christmas Day 2023 Customer Service Closed
Tuesday 26 December 2023 2nd Christmas Day 2023 Customer Service Closed
Sunday 31 December 2023 New Year's Eve 2023 Customer Service Closed